A Journey Within - Group Program - Intuitive Mindset Coach & Energy Healer for the Sensitive Soul

A Journey Within – Group Program

£349.00

A 6 week group experience to support you as you reconnect with yourself and remember who you really are. During our time together, I’ll help you have the self trust, self belief and self confidence you need to create and live a life that is truely aligned with who you are and what you desire.

 

Description

The first 5 people who sign up will receive a 60 minute session with me to process anything that has emerged and have more personalised and individual support.

  • Every Friday for 6 weeks – starting the 25th of June
  • Class is at 9.30am UK time / 10.30am CET / 12.30pm Mauritius / 6.30pm Sydney
  • Everything is on ZOOM so you can take part from the comfort of your own home
  • 2 to 2.5 hours each week where it’s all about you, the perfect way to ease into your weekend
  • Reflect and gain a deep level of self awareness
  • Enjoy 60 minutes of Breathwork every week as we release the past and open you up to the future
  • Heal and breathe with like minded people in a safe space
  • Receive ‘Energy Healing’ as a group
  • Feel in control of your emotions and your life again

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

Products You Might Like

Sale!
View Details

Hypnotherapy Sessions

£150.00
Sale!
View Details

Unique Payments (July 2021)

£150.00
View Details

Private Session With Marie

£185.00
View Details

It Starts With You – Self Worth, Self Esteem, Self Belief, Self Trust

£666.00